Home >  2011

Dec 1st 2011, 7pm to 10pm
Nov 3rd 2011, 7pm-10pm
Jesse Brown, Kevin Drake, Todd Lown and Zach Rockstad
Oct 6th 2011. 7PM-10PM. Artist: Tadashi Ura will be attending opening reception
Senjiro Nakata and Tadashi Ura
Sept 1st 2011. 7PM-10PM. Artists will be attending opening reception
Chris Degaetano, Eugene serebrennikov, Colin Flynn, Wil Green, Jack Aguirre, Kristen Shenk, Hingyi Khong, Katy Tisch, Elesben Montaya, Ian Saiki, Julia Dickey, Nicholas Winchester, Samuel Spencer, Brandon Walsh, Jason Landis, Brenden Strang, Lonny Hurley, Upendo Taylor, Meleah Rutherford, Troy White, Alison Beebe, Lynn Quan, Ashley Payne, Emily Potter, Colin Strandberg and David Mellor

August 4th 2011. 7PM-10PM. Artist will be attending opening
7:00pm to 10:00pm on July 7th
New work of Ryan Berkley, Aj Power, Bradley Delay, Eveline Taaruadjaja, Jaime Zollars, Kristopher Pollard, Miyu Karaki  
7:00 to 10:00pm on June 2nd

Steve Seeley, Jason Lalr, Dominic Moore, Curtis Readel and Scott Stulen

May 5th to May 29th, 2011

Yoko Furusho, Jaz Harold and Cannaday Chapman

7:00 pm to 10:00 pm April 7th 2011

Solo Show by Katsuya Terada

7:00pm to 10:00pm March 3rd, 2011

Jessica Hische, Greg Lamarche, Brad Simon, Friends of Type, Tom O'toole, Adam Garcia, Sean Barton, Craig Redman, Christopher Degaetana

7:00pm to 10:00pm, February 03, 2011

New Art works by Lynn Yarne and Pong Zhu

7:00pm to 10:00 pm January 06 2011

Stacey Rozich, Natalie Schaefer, Justin Van Hoy, Klutch, Nathan Gelgud, Ryan Bubnis, Ryan Chapman, Joel Colley, DO IT, Silje Hagland, Brad Simon, Eatcho, Ryan Berkley, Adam Haynes, Taylor Twist, Jesse Hectic, Mike King, Tom O'Toole, Thomas Bradley, J Shea. Detail information of each artist are listed below.

Parse Time: 3.121 - Number of Queries: 71 - Query Time: 0.10706974641418